Awards for the IBB PAS scientists

With great pleasure, we announce that prof. dr hab. Agnieszka Sirko and prof. dr hab. Wojciech Bal received the Award of the Minister of Education and Science for lifetime achievements and significant scientific achievements respectively.

Dr. Anna Kotrys received the Prime Minister Award for the outstanding Ph.D. thesis.


Link to the ceremony