IBB PAS researchers received funds from National Science Center

The National Science Center has awarded grants for OPUS 21 and PRELUDIUM 20. The founding for OPUS was granted to Dr hab. Magdalena Kowalczyk, Dr Michał Krzysztoń, Dr hab. Justyna McIntyre, Dr hab. Anna Muszewska, Dr hab. Roman. Szczęsny (consortium, lider: Prof. Joanna Kufel, UW), Dr Igor Żukow (consortium, lider: Prof. Maciej Kozak, UAM). The founding for SONATA was granted to mgr Anna Niemiro. More information